Our 'how' is in the 'who'

Ready to meet the Aneka team?

Conny Audenaert
Director
Phone: +32 (0)3 234 64 48
Mobile: +32 (0)478 39 44 66
Fax: +32 (0)3 231 30 67
c.audenaert@aneka.be
I'm heading for a concert hall, my favourite destination, and I'll bring with me:
  1. lots of vibes and a big smile
  2. dancing shoes / no earplugs
  3. some good shaped friends
If not myself, I'd be a fascinating man ;)
Lou Appels
Director
Phone: +32 (0)3 234 64 48
Mobile: +32 (0)475 47 99 11
Fax: +32 (0)3 231 30 67
lou.appels@aneka.be
I'm heading for Asia, my favourite destination, and I'll bring with me:
  1. own wife and kids
  2. company credit cards
  3. Enterol
If not myself, I'd be Sid of Ice Age.
Stephane Heeren
General Manager
Phone: +32 (0)3 234 64 44
Mobile: +32 (0)475 63 67 82
Fax: +32 (0)3 231 60 67
s.heeren@aneka.be
I'm heading for the mountains, my favorite destination, and I'll bring with me:
  1. skies
  2. Heidi aus Tirol
  3. nice food and drinks 
If not myself, I'd be Fred Astaire.
Lin Charng-An
Key Account Manager
Phone: +32 (0)3 234 64 50
Mobile: +32 (0)486 24 59 43
Fax: +32 (0)3 231 30 67
lin@aneka.be
I'm heading for North Korea, my favourite destination, and I'll bring with me:
  1. my race car
  2. my swimming pool
  3. my Mao outfit
If not myself, I'd be BRUCE LEE.
Jill Regnier
Key Account Manager
Phone: +32 (0)3 234 64 45
Mobile: +32 (0)495 65 92 44
Fax: +32 (0)3 231 30 67
j.regnier@aneka.be
I'm heading for happiness, my favorite destination. and I'll bring with me:
  1. my family & friends
  2. sunshine
  3. positive thoughts
If not myself, I'd be a unicorn...always be a unicorn!
Stijn Van Thielen
Sales & Operations
Phone: +32 (0)3 234 64 43
Mobile: +32 (0)495 84 68 70
Fax: +32 (0)3 231 60 67
stijn@aneka.be
I'm heading for ITALY, my favourite destination, and I'll bring with me:
  1. my 2 sons
  2. my girlfriend
  3. my dog
If not myself, I'd be a famous football player.
Jan Van De Looverbosch
Sales & Operations
Phone: +32 (0)3 234 64 41
Mobile: +32 (0)473 82 17 81
Fax: +32 (0)3 231 30 67
jan.vdl@aneka.be
I'm heading for THE UNITED STATES, my favorite destination, and I'll bring with me:
  1. a big appetite
  2. a bag full of tricks
  3. lust for adventure
If not myself, I'd be MICHAEL JORDAN.
Nancy van den Wildenberg
Sales & Operations
Phone: +32 (0)3 234 64 46
Mobile: +32 (0)478 36 46 04
Fax: +32 (0)3 231 60 67
nancy@aneka.be
I'm heading for the Caribbean, my favourite destination, and I'll bring with me:
  1. my man
  2. money
  3. my bikini
If not myself, I'd be Beyoncé.
Geoffrey Vergauwen
Accounting
Phone: + 32 (0)3 234 64 47
Mobile: +32 (0)486 76 57 30
Fax: +32 (0)3 231 30 67
g.vergauwen@aneka.be
I'm heading for New York, my favourite destination, and I'll bring with me:
  1. boss’s visa ;)
  2. best friends
  3. 100 % city guide
If not myself, I'd be … Alter Ego
Jelle Smet
Sales & Operations
Phone: + 32 (0)3 234 64 42
Mobile: +32 (0)470 95 36 77
Fax: +32 (0)3 231 30 67
jelle@aneka.be
I’m heading for the Alps my favourite destination, and I’ll bring with me:
  1. my snowboard
  2. friends
  3. a cure for the daily hangovers
If not myself, I’d be Baymax!
Laurent Voncken
Sales & Operations
Phone: + 32 (0)3 234 64 53
Mobile: +32 (0)487 65 83 43
Fax: +32 (0)3 231 30 67
laurent@aneka.be
I'm heading for space, my favourite destination, and i'll bring with me:
  1. a pressure suit
  2. the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy
  3. chocotoffs
If not myself I'd be fruit... no, Freud
Barbara Mücher
Sales & Operations
Phone: +32 (0)3 234 64 40
Mobile: +32 (0)473 60 60 83
Fax: +32 (0)3 231 30 67
barbara@aneka.be
I am heading for South Africa, my favorite destination, and I’ll bring with me:
  1. My husband and family
  2. My right-hand drive car
  3. A lot of humor
If not myself, I’d be a famous horse whisperer
Cynthia Ang
Sales & Operations Singapore
Phone: +65 62 91 24 70
Fax: +65 (0)62 91 24 80
H/p: +65 87 41 55 41
cynthia@aneka.be
I’m heading for the dead sea, my favorite destination and I’ll bring with me:
  1. my family
  2. beach wear
  3. waterproof camera
If not myself I’d be ... doraemon